Board of Trustees Committee Assignments1

Ray Weber, President
Pam Hickson-Stevenson, Director

Buildings & Grounds Committee

Lolita Adair, Chair
James Casey
Jill Darlington
Ray Weber

Finance Committee

John Frola, Jr., Chair
James Casey
Bernie Rochford
Ray Weber
Michelle Scarpitti, ex officio

Marketing Communications & Library Services Committee

William D. Rich, Chair
Jill Darlington
John Frola, Jr.
Ray Weber
Barb White, ex officio
Carla Davis, ex officio

Personnel Committee

Bernie Rochford, Chair
Lolita Adair
William D. Rich
Ray Weber
Lisa Peercy, ex officio

Trustees Council Representative

Ray Weber, Representative
Lolita Adair, Alternate

1The Director serves as ex officio member of all standing committees.


Last Updated: April 2017