Choose your search option

Alerts

Alerts and notifications about library closures and service interruptions are listed here. Please contact us by phone, chat, or email if you need more information.


Holiday Hours

2022 LIBRARY HOLIDAY CLOSING SCHEDULE

DayDateHoliday
Saturday January 1, 2022 New Year’s Day
Sunday January 2, 2022 Day after New Year’s Day
Monday January 17, 2022 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Sunday April 17, 2022 Easter
Monday May 30, 2022 Memorial Day
Sunday July 3, 2022  
Monday July 4, 2022 Independence Day
Monday September 5, 2022 Labor Day
Friday November 4, 2022 Staff Development Day
Wednesday November 23, 2022 Thanksgiving Eve Early Closing @ 5:00 p.m.
Thursday November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday December 24, 2022 Christmas Eve Day
Sunday December 25, 2022 Christmas Day
Monday December 26, 2022  
Saturday December 31, 2022 New Year's Eve Early Closing @ 5:00 p.m.