Saving Barcode and PIN

You can save your login information so you don’t have to type it in each time you access your account. To save, simply agree to the pop-up box that comes up and asks if you wish to save or, if present, select the check box to save. Do not use this browser feature on public or shared computers.

If you have entered more than one barcode in the past, you may need to delete previously saved autocomplete information:

  1. When the "Barcode" field is empty, double-clicking inside the input box should list all saved entries.
  2. Scroll to the old entry using your arrow keys and use the Delete key (not the Backspace key) to remove any unwanted entries.
  3. Once there is only one Barcode remaining, it should automatically fill in your account information each time you log in.